A password will be e-mailed to you.

February 20, 2021
Online Broadcast
$27 (Tax included)

Due to restrictions on gathering mandated by Ontario’s provincial emergency, this concert broadcast has been postponed to a later date. Click here for full details.


Gemma New, Conductor
Lance Ouellette, Violin
Bethany Bergman, Violin

Stravinsky: Danses Concertantes 
Juliet Palmer: fire break
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons


Experience Vivaldi’s timeless masterpiece. Associate Concertmaster Lance Ouellette and Principal Second Violin Bethany Bergman are soloists in The Four Seasons, a work that has resonated for centuries with its vivid depictions of nature. New Zealand-Canadian composer Juliet Palmer’s fire break also draws on rich sounds inspired by the natural world, while Stravinsky’s Danses Concertantes brings together baroque style with the influences of big band, jazz, and Hollywood glamour. This concert is part of the Concert Hall Series, which features full orchestra concerts broadcast from FirstOntario Concert Hall.


Subscribe and Get More!

Enjoy more concerts, deep discounts on tickets when live concerts return, exclusive access to tickets before the public, free merchandise and great local business discounts.

View Concert Packages


Only one concert broadcast purchase is required per household.

Watch on the broadcast date, or anytime in the following 30 days.

Please note that a $4 service fee is applied per order at checkout.

Have questions about our online broadcasts?

Check out our Q&A page below for more information about how to purchase and view our concerts online.

Q&A: Our 20-21 Season

Could create table version :No database selected