A password will be e-mailed to you.

April 16, 2016 at 7:30pm

FirstOntario Concert Hall (formerly Hamilton Place)

Eric Paetkau

Michael Fedyshyn

Elgar: Serenade for Strings
Richardson-Schulte: World premiere Trumpet Concerto
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

Program Notes

Your HPO closes the 2015-16 Season with Tchaikovsky’s emotional Symphony No. 4, while a brand new commission by Composer-in-Residence Abigail Richardson-Schulte for Principal Trumpet Michael Fedyshyn gives concertgoers the opportunity to hear the music of today.

Inside the Music: Pre-concert talk at 6:30pm.

Performance Support Provided By:

TCD logo

Leave a Reply