A password will be e-mailed to you.

September 25 at 2pm 
FirstOntario Concert Hall
1 Summers Lane, Hamilton

Free event, registration required 

Click Here to watch the livestream


Stephen Sitarski, Conductor
Lyssa Pelton, Violin

Registration for Live Tickets in Now Full


Registration for the Livestream is Now Closed

Haydn: Symphony No. 83, Mvt IV
Joseph Bologne: Symphony No. 2 in D Major
Gossec: Symphony in C minor, Op. 6, No. 3, Mvt I
Joseph Bologne: Violin Concerto in A Major, Op. 5, No. 2, Mvt II
Mozart: Symphony No. 35, “Haffner”, Mvt IV


To celebrate our city and show our appreciation to the Hamilton community, we open the doors of FirstOntario Concert Hall and invite all Hamiltonians to join us for a free full-orchestra concert. After a year and half apart, the HPO musicians return to the stage once more to present a concert of bright and beautiful works to be enjoyed by all. Join us live in the hall or watch online! 

This concert will be approximately 45 minutes with no intermission.


Health and Safety Information

Proof of vaccination and photo ID required for attendees age 12 and over upon entry

*Exception for those with human rights exemptions. See Health and Safety page.

Stay at home if you are unwell

Masks Required

Physically-distanced seating

Contactless ticketing:
E-tickets only

Enhanced safety measures
at venues

Ticketholders are required to review full health and safety information prior to in-person concerts. Click below to review.

Health and Safety Information