A password will be e-mailed to you.

May 14 at 7:30pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
1 Summers Lane

Livestream and on-demand viewing available


Patrick Dupre Quigley, Conductor
Bethany Bergman, Violin

Stravinsky: Danses Concertantes
Juliet Palmer: fire break
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Live Concert Tickets 

Buy Live Tickets 

Online Viewing Tickets 

Buy Online Tickets 

Subscription Packages

Buy a Subscription

Principal Second Violin Bethany Bergman is soloist in The Four Seasons, a work that has resonated for centuries with its vivid depictions of nature. New Zealand-Canadian composer Juliet Palmer’s fire break draws on rich sounds inspired by the natural world, while Stravinsky’s Danses Concertantes brings together baroque style with the influences of big band, jazz, and Hollywood glamour.

This concert will be approximately one hour with no intermission.



Please note that a $4 service fee is applied per order at checkout.

Have questions about our online viewing? See our technical requirements for more information.

Health and Safety Information

Proof of vaccination and photo ID required for attendees age 12 and over upon entry

*Exception for those with human rights exemptions. See Health and Safety page.

Stay at home if you are unwell

Masks Required

Distanced seating

Contactless ticketing:
E-tickets only

Enhanced safety measures
at venues

Ticketholders are required to review full health and safety information prior to in-person concerts. Click below to review.